An Advent Song

6 Dec

I think that this might be my favorite song of Advent:

 

 

What about you?  What is your favorite song during the Christmas season?

 

Counting with Ann and the Gratitude community:

# 35-40

Listening to my husband read C.S. Lewis to the kids before bed.

Family birthdays and singing kids over the speaker phone

the smell of gingerbread baking

taking a detour from grocery shopping to peruse the Christmas aisles with my sweet daughter

a Christmas card from Tadelech

 




2 Responses to “An Advent Song”

  1. Elise December 6, 2010 at 12:41 pm #

    wonderful list of thanks! : )

    I would not say this is my favorite Christmas season song… but my kids really do enjoy it!

    Blessings!
    Elise

    • Rebecca December 7, 2010 at 8:28 am #

      What a fun song/video! My kids enjoyed it as well!

Leave a Reply

