Catching Up

7 Jan

It’s been too long since I last posted here. Having a baby and adjusting to a new routine has taken every single ounce of energy I possess. But now, I think the new baby shock has worn off (hopefully) and life can move forward like normal…whatever “normal” means.

So today for the sake of playing catch up, I’ll leave you with a picture of my girls. The last picture was Anna’s birth announcement and this week she is 5 months old.

image

image

I just can’t get over the sweetness.

One Response to “Catching Up”

  1. Reagan January 7, 2013 at 2:15 pm #

    She is the cutest baby!! I’ve missed reading your blog.

Leave a Reply

